Tuscany 2010 and photoblog

23 05 2010

Hello All,
It’s been a while since the last update! since then there have been more rides but less time to write about them! I promise I will be doing that as soon as I can!
The new wonderful project decided over a night is a trip abroad, that was a dream I was waiting and finally it has been finalized and prepared! Tuscany one of the most wonderful landscapes you can find!
4th of June will be heading towards Patra’s to cross Greece and land on Italy and 12th of June will be our return date!
I also wanted to inform you that I have also created a photoblog, since my other passion is photography and I often get the chance to share information, so if you are interested you can take a look at it over here:
http://kpetrakisphotography.wordpress.com/
Hope you are having a great time, and if you are riding I wish you many pleasant and safe trips!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

